Centres starting 2013 / 14

Centres for Doctoral Training (CDTs) are one of the three main ways by which EPSRC provides support for Doctoral Training. The centres listed below were funded through the 2013 exercise in addition to two centres in Cyber Security. Please use the filters to customise the listing on this page.

Sort by:

University of Bristol and University of the West of England

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Strathclyde and Imperial College London

University of Cambridge, University of Oxford and Loughborough University

University College London, Imperial College London and King’s College London

University of Cambridge

Imperial College London

Swansea University

University of Oxford

University of Leicester, University of Birmingham and University of Nottingham

University College London and University of Cambridge

University of Sheffield and University of Leeds

University of Glasgow and University of Edinburgh

University of York, University of Essex and Goldsmiths, University of London

University of Sheffield

The University of Manchester

University of Edinburgh and Heriot Watt University

University of Strathclyde

King's College London and Imperial College London

University College London

University of Surrey

University of Warwick

University College London

University of Nottingham

Access Keys: