Strategic Advisory Team

The Mathematical sciences Strategic Advisory Team is comprised of:

  • Professor Peter Challenor - University of Exeter
  • Professor Jonathan Dawes (Chair) - University of Bath
  • Professor David Evans - Cardiff University
  • Professor Stephane Launois - University of Kent
  • Dr Jeremy Bradley - Royal Mail Group Ltd
  • Professor Sara Lombardo - Loughborough University
  • Dr Sean McGinty - University of Glasgow
  • Professor Carmen Molina-París - University of Leeds
  • Dr Nick Polydorides - University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Vicky Pope - Independent
  • Robert Shaw - AstraZeneca
  • Professor Gregory Sankaran - University of Bath
  • Professor Arne Strauss - WHU
  • Professor Gwyneth Stallard - Open University

Strategic Advisory Team meeting summaries

Short summaries of Strategic Advisory Team meetings are available to download via the individual meeting pages. These can be found via the "Mathematical sciences SAT Meetings" link below.