We are creating a unified UKRI website that brings together the existing research council, Innovate UK and Research England websites.
If you would like to be involved in its development let us know.


Profiles of people associated with EPSRC including Fellows, Council members and EPSRC staff. Please use the filters to customise the listing on this page.

Sort by:

Professor Muffy Calder is a Computing Scientist whose research is in modelling and reasoning about the behaviour of complex software and biochemical systems using computer science, mathematics and automated reasoning techniques.

Ms Dean is a Council Member of the Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC) and he EEF’s Economic Policy Committee and Chair of Brandon Trust.

Professor Lynn Gladden is the Executive Chair of the Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC) and was appointed in October 2018. Professor Gladden is the Shell Professor of Chemical Engineering at the University of Cambridge in the Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology, and a Fellow of Trinity College.

Professor Mark Smith became Vice-Chancellor of Lancaster University on 01 January 2012, having previously been Deputy Vice-Chancellor at Warwick University. Mark read Natural Sciences at Churchill College, University of Cambridge, and earned a PhD in Physics at the University of Warwick.

Access Keys: